​​


  • Starts:  Friday 7th September & Saturday 8th September 2018
  • NO LESSONS:  Friday 26th & Saturday 27th October
  • Ends:  Friday 14th December & Saturday 15th December 2018​​​​​
  • Saturday Taster Sessions (7 weeks):  Saturday 3rd November to Saturday 15th December
  • Sunday Taster Sessions (6 weeks):  Sunday 11th November to Sunday 16th December



At Little Dolphins Swimming School, we thrive on letting you be in the know to ensure that you are updated.

It's vital to all of our learners and parents that they know where we will be to give the best possible service. 

Spring 2019 Term (12 weeks)

All of our lessons are 30 minutes each week  throughout the term, except in the school holidays.

Our lessons currently are covered over 3 days either late Friday afternoon/early evening, all day Saturday and early Sunday afternoon. 

We have a stages system that encourages your child to help them develop and progress.

In place we hold the 'National Swim Awards' for these stages, all learners that wish to progress through the stages may wish to do so and together with their Swimming Instructor can work towards badges and certificates.

Any more course information can be sought from our Administration Team at admin@littledolphinsswimming.co.uk

  • Term Starts:  ​Friday 11th, Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th January 2019
  • NO LESSONS (half term):  ​Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th February 2019
  • Term Resumes:  Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd March 2019
  • Term Ends:  Friday 5th, Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th April 2019

Term Dates & Course Details 

Autumn 2018 Term (14 weeks)